Give Now

Board of Directors

Leslie Paul Luke
St. Joseph’s Health
President and CEO

Laura Spring, Esq.
Cohen Compagni Beckman Appler & Knoll, PLLC

William N. Wildridge, III, CPA
Vice-Chair / Finance Committee Chair
MicroscopeHC CEO & Managing Partner

Meredith Price
St. Joseph’s Health
Chief Financial Officer

Cristian Andrade, MD
Rome Health
Chief Medical Officer

Kim A. Barber, ChE, MBA, PHP

National Grid
Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Cydney M. Johnson
Syracuse University
Vice President for Community Engagement & Govt. Relations

Kara Kort, MD, FACS
St. Joseph’s Physicians
Medical Director, Breast Care & Surgery

Vincent Kuss
St. Joseph’s Health Foundation
Vice President for Development

John Marshall, CPA, CGMA
The Bonadio Group
Senior Counsel

Howard McCarthy

Dumac Business Systems
President and CEO

Michelle McGrath
Governance Committee Chair
Sr. Manager, Marketing Operations

A. John Merola, M.D.
AJM Management Services, Inc.

Patrick O’Connor
Kopp Billing Agency, Inc.
Vice President

Sarah Oliker, Esq.
ConMed Corporation
Asst. General Counsel & Asst. Secretary

David Panasci
DHP Consulting, LLC

Loretta Quigley, Ed.D, RN, CNE

St. Joseph’s College of Nursing
Retired Academic Dean
St. John Fisher College
Visiting Assistant Professor

Connie Semel
Development Committee Chair
St. Joseph’s College of Nursing
Retired Director of Development

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google